top of page
Interim  President-Chris Turner
Secretary-Mark Paddison
Bob Hedeker-Committee
Pete Knipe-Committee
Beryl Jarvis-Committee
Carole Falkner-Committee
Tommy Cole-Committee
Sue Knipe-Committee
Angie Thompson-Committee
Bob Lee-Committee
Michael Bradley-Committee
Mike Willis-Committee
The following staff support the Club:
Chelsey Maxwell-Bar
Richard Butcher-Bar
Robyn Holloway-Bar
Stephanie Woodland-Bar
Courtney Taylor-Bar
Aaliyah Attwood-Bar
Lin Plested-Cashier
Nicky Marriott-Treasury
bottom of page